SMITE Pro League/Season 2/Europe/Spring Season/Scoreboards/Week 5

From SMITE Esports Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search


Week 1   Week 2   Week 3   Week 4   Week 5    
Eye - Show All 2.png

Day 1

FnaticFnaticlogo std.png
vs. London Conspiracylogo std.pngLondon Conspiracy
Game 1
[]
London Conspiracy 1 0 Fnatic
Bans
GoldIcon.png 103k KillsIcon.png 19 TowersIcon.png 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 52:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 17 KillsIcon.png 105.2k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Shaggyshenk 20 4 1 9 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Rage.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngAsi.pngThe Executioner.pngDeathbringer.png 22.7k{{#if:
aero 20 9 3 7 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Soul Reaver.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRod of Tahuti.png 21.7k{{#if:
Snakeskin 20 3 3 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Void Shield.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngMidgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngMagi's Cloak.png 21.6k{{#if:
Suntouch 20 3 5 10 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngQin's Sais.pngSpirit Robe.png 19.9k{{#if:
EmilZy 20 0 5 10 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Midgardian Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes of Focus.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.png 17.1k{{#if:
maniaKK 20 6 4 6 Greater Sprint.pngShield of the Underworld.png Rage.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngBulwark of Hope.png 23.4k{{#if:
Realzx 20 6 3 8 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngMalice.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 23.2k{{#if:
Zyrhoes 20 4 4 8 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Soul Reaver.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of the Magi.pngGem of Isolation.pngSpear of the Magus.pngRod of Tahuti.png 20.9k{{#if:
CaptainTwig 20 1 4 11 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png The Executioner.pngWarrior Tabi.pngMidgardian Mail.pngIchaival.pngWinged Blade.pngOdysseus' Bow.png 20.3k{{#if:
Badgah 20 0 4 11 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Bulwark of Hope.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMagi's Cloak.png 17.5k{{#if:
04/02/2015 11:03 (PDT) 14:03 (EDT) 20:03 (CEST) 03:03 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Fnatic 1 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 68.7k KillsIcon.png 18 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 26:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 4 KillsIcon.png 52.6k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
CaptainTwig 20 7 1 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngWinged Blade.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngDeathbringer.pngSteel Mail.png 14.4k{{#if:
Zyrhoes 20 2 0 11 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Asclepius.pngLotus Crown.pngLost Artifact.png 14.2k{{#if:
Realzx 20 4 0 8 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Item Icon.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.2k{{#if:
maniaKK 20 4 1 8 Shielded Teleport.pngGreater Sprint.png Heavy Hammer.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngSpirit Robe.pngMagi's Cloak.pngMace.png 13.8k{{#if:
Badgah 17 1 2 9 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngWinged Blade.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngCloak.png 12.1k{{#if:
Shaggyshenk 19 0 3 1 Improved Purification.pngImproved Sprint.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k{{#if:
aero 19 3 5 1 Greater Purification.pngAegis Pendant.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngMagic Focus.pngItem Icon.png 11k{{#if:
Suntouch 17 1 3 3 Purification Beads.pngRage of the Gods.png Cloak.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngWitchblade.pngThe Executioner.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k{{#if:
Snakeskin 18 0 3 1 Heavenly Agility.pngImproved Purification.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngEnchanted Spear.pngItem Icon.png 10.5k{{#if:
EmilZy 14 0 4 2 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.4k{{#if:
04/02/2015 12:12 (PDT) 15:12 (EDT) 21:12 (CEST) 04:12 (KST)
Game 3
[]
Fnatic 1 0 London Conspiracy
Bans
GoldIcon.png 85k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 3 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 35:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 68.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Realzx 20 9 0 10 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Deathbringer.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 19.4k{{#if:
CaptainTwig 20 4 2 10 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Qin's Sais.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngMidgardian Mail.pngRuneforged Hammer.png 17.2k{{#if:
Zyrhoes 20 3 1 13 Greater Purification.pngHeavenly Agility.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngRod of Asclepius.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Tahuti.png 16.9k{{#if:
maniaKK 20 3 4 10 Fist of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Rage.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngThe Executioner.pngWinged Blade.png 16.7k{{#if:
Badgah 19 1 1 12 Wrath of the Gods.pngShell of Absorption.png Watcher's Gift.pngReinforced Shoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.7k{{#if:
Suntouch 20 4 5 3 Improved Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Iron Mail.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Cloak.pngTitan's Bane.png 14.5k{{#if:
Shaggyshenk 20 2 7 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Hidden Dagger.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.5k{{#if:
Snakeskin 20 1 3 3 Greater Purification.pngGreater Sprint.png Adventurer's Blade.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngMagi's Cloak.pngWitchblade.png 14.4k{{#if:
aero 20 1 2 4 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of the Magi.pngBook of Thoth.pngObsidian Shard.pngRestored Artifact.png 13.5k{{#if:
EmilZy 17 0 3 4 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Iron Mail.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngShoes of Focus.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k{{#if:
04/02/2015 12:54 (PDT) 15:54 (EDT) 21:54 (CEST) 04:54 (KST)

Day 2

TRIG eSportsTriglogo std.png
vs. Upcoming Starslogo std.pngUpcoming Stars
Game 1
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 72.9k KillsIcon.png 24 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 28:00 0 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 8 KillsIcon.png 56.3k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Xaliea 20 5 2 2 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Jotunn's Wrath.pngIchaival.pngNinja Tabi.pngThe Executioner.pngOdysseus' Bow.pngSpirit Robe.png 15.6k{{#if:
Funballer 20 8 1 4 Greater Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 15.6k{{#if:
QvoFred 20 3 2 12 Improved Blink.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngMagi's Cloak.pngTitan's Bane.png 15k{{#if:
Lawbster 20 4 2 11 Greater Purification.pngCombat Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngChronos' Pendant.pngShoes of Focus.pngLotus Crown.pngRod of Tahuti.pngItem Icon.png 14.4k{{#if:
Trixtank 18 4 1 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngAegis Amulet.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 12.3k{{#if:
Sozage 20 1 3 2 Rage of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngHide of the Nemean Lion.pngMidgardian Mail.pngMace.png 12.3k{{#if:
Cherryo 18 4 5 3 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngVoid Shield.pngItem Icon.png 11.9k{{#if:
iRens 18 2 6 2 Improved Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 11.8k{{#if:
xFrostie 17 1 8 5 Purification Beads.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 10.7k{{#if:
Qiwen 13 0 2 7 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Item Icon.pngShoes.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.png 9.6k{{#if:
04/04/2015 08:05 (PDT) 11:05 (EDT) 17:05 (CEST) 00:05 (KST)
Game 2
[]
TRIG eSports 1 0 Upcoming Stars
Bans
GoldIcon.png 60.9k KillsIcon.png 28 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 22:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 7 KillsIcon.png 47.9k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Funballer 20 8 1 9 Greater Sprint.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 13.5k{{#if:
QvoFred 20 8 2 9 Greater Purification.pngFist of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngTranscendence.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngItem Icon.png 12.9k{{#if:
Xaliea 19 2 1 12 Greater Purification.pngSprint.png Lotus Crown.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngRestored Artifact.pngItem Icon.png 12k{{#if:
Lawbster 19 5 1 11 Greater Purification.pngImproved Blink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngShoes of Focus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngSpear of the Magus.pngSoul Reliquary.pngItem Icon.png 11.5k{{#if:
Trixtank 17 5 2 15 Wrath of the Gods.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngWarrior Tabi.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.9k{{#if:
Sozage 19 3 2 1 Greater Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngDoom Orb.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.pngItem Icon.png 11.3k{{#if:
Cherryo 16 1 6 4 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngTranscendence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 10.2k{{#if:
iRens 16 0 7 2 Improved Sprint.pngImproved Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.5k{{#if:
xFrostie 14 1 8 3 Improved Purification.pngBlink.png Vampiric Shroud.pngBancroft's Talon.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.6k{{#if:
Qiwen 12 2 5 1 Wrath of the Gods.pngWeakening Curse.png Watcher's Gift.pngShoes.pngHeartward Amulet.pngPestilence.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 8.4k{{#if:
04/04/2015 08:55 (PDT) 11:55 (EDT) 17:55 (CEST) 00:55 (KST)

Day 3

TitanTitanlogo std.png
vs. Dignitaslogo std.pngDignitas
Game 1
[]
Titan 1 0 Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 65.2k KillsIcon.png 16 TowersIcon.png 6 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 24:00 2 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 5 KillsIcon.png 49.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
PrettyPriMe 20 7 1 7 Greater Blink.pngGreater Purification.png Chronos' Pendant.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngWarlock's Sash.pngItem Icon.png 14.2k{{#if:
Confrey 20 1 0 6 Shielded Teleport.pngRage of the Gods.png Bluestone Pendant.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngSilver Talisman.png 13.7k{{#if:
Repikas 20 2 1 14 Fist of the Gods.pngItem Icon.png Bumba's Mask.pngReinforced Shoes.pngBreastplate of Valor.pngSpirit Robe.pngVoid Stone.pngItem Icon.png 13.3k{{#if:
Ataraxia 20 1 1 6 Item Icon.pngPurification Beads.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngShort Sword.png 12.9k{{#if:
KanyeLife 17 5 2 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngImproved Blink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngSilver Talisman.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k{{#if:
ShadowNightmare 19 2 3 2 Aegis Amulet.pngGreater Purification.png Magic Focus.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of Focus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngLotus Crown.pngItem Icon.png 10.6k{{#if:
Variety 18 0 1 0 Rage of the Gods.pngGreater Blink.png Item Icon.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngWinged Blade.pngItem Icon.png 10.4k{{#if:
FrostiaK 16 1 4 4 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k{{#if:
YOUNGBAE 17 0 4 3 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Bluestone Pendant.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngWarrior Tabi.pngIchaival.pngBalanced Blade.pngItem Icon.png 9.8k{{#if:
FrezzOO 14 2 4 3 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 9k{{#if:
04/05/2015 08:06 (PDT) 11:06 (EDT) 17:06 (CEST) 00:06 (KST)
Game 2
[]
Titan 2 0 Dignitas
Bans
GoldIcon.png 78.8k KillsIcon.png 20 TowersIcon.png 4 PhoenixesIcon.png 3 33:00 1 PhoenixesIcon.png 0 TowersIcon.png 15 KillsIcon.png 67.5k GoldIcon.png
Player Lvl K D A Actives Items Gold
Ataraxia 20 6 1 9 Heavenly Agility.pngGreater Purification.png Short Sword.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngHeartseeker.pngHastened Fatalis.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 17.5k{{#if:
Confrey 20 5 1 10 Shielded Teleport.pngWrath of the Gods.png Winged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngTitan's Bane.png 17k{{#if:
Repikas 20 1 3 14 Greater Blink.pngWrath of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngMagi's Cloak.pngTitan's Bane.pngDeathbringer.png 16.1k{{#if:
PrettyPriMe 20 6 4 14 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Lost Artifact.pngTiny Trinket.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngGem of Isolation.png 15.2k{{#if:
KanyeLife 17 2 6 14 Wrath of the Gods.pngBlink.png Mark of the Vanguard.pngShoes of Focus.pngWinged Blade.pngSovereignty.pngMidgardian Mail.pngCloak.png 13k{{#if:
YOUNGBAE 20 4 0 6 Greater Sprint.pngGreater Purification.png Warrior's Bane.pngDevourer's Gauntlet.pngNinja Tabi.pngIchaival.pngThe Executioner.pngRage.png 14.7k{{#if:
ShadowNightmare 20 6 3 8 Improved Aegis.pngGreater Purification.png Item Icon.pngRod of Tahuti.pngShoes of Focus.pngSpear of the Magus.pngChronos' Pendant.pngObsidian Shard.png 14.6k{{#if:
Variety 20 3 5 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngShielded Teleport.png Winged Blade.pngRuneforged Hammer.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngHeartward Amulet.pngMagi's Cloak.png 14.2k{{#if:
FrostiaK 18 0 6 9 Greater Purification.pngHand of the Gods.png Bumba's Mask.pngWarrior Tabi.pngJotunn's Wrath.pngShifter's Shield.pngTitan's Bane.pngCloak.png 12.8k{{#if:
FrezzOO 16 2 6 8 Wrath of the Gods.pngGreater Purification.png Magi's Cloak.pngShoes of the Magi.pngSovereignty.pngHeartward Amulet.pngItem Icon.pngItem Icon.png 11.1k{{#if:
04/05/2015 08:45 (PDT) 11:45 (EDT) 17:45 (CEST) 00:45 (KST)